logo

Hlaruech

Hlaruech - Banquet Benefit
Banquet Benefit

Honest caring fun loving widow. Was married for nearly 30 years I was in a accident and lost a leg. But it hasn't stopped me. I have 3 children and 3 grandchildren. I'm looking for first a friend that will be my Last love.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hlaruech

Hlaruech

65 year old Woman, in Natchitoches, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, picnics, 4 wheeling, shooting, bowling, pool/billiards, casinos, country drives, live music, shopping, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hlaruech. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!