logo

hobo rob

lifes a trip take it on a motorcycle

hobo rob

single, 6 ft, 190 lbs, short brown hair. like fishing, campfires, grilling out, the beach. i live in a RV in a subdivision Foley, Al. Moved here from east Tenn. In 2012 to be near grandkids and away from snow and ice.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



hobo rob

hobo rob

66 year old Man, in Bayou La Batre, Alabama, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, swimming, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, pool/billiards, pubs, country drives, fine dining, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about hobo rob. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!