logo

jimj100

Hi!

jimj100

Own a home in the suburbs and share it with one cute dog! Teach at local university and also online. Like working out and running each day, and cannot live without coffee (DD only). Shopping in malls and trying new restaurants are fun! Enjoy all kinds of music from Elvis to Sinatra. Often watch history channel and other shows such as Shark Tank and American Greed...Looking for a slim attractive responsible woman. Must have a positive attitude and be reliable. I hope she would be a person who also appreciates dogs (and other animals).


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jimj100

jimj100

65 year old Man, in Southbury, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Income: above average
Education: doctorate
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: running/jogging, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), working out, coffee shops, fine dining, shopping, TV sports, TV comedy, TV news/educational, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jimj100. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!