logo

Ak4life

44 and loving every minute of it


I am a regular swimmer and walker. Not only to keep in shape but also because I like it. Very close to my family. Dancing is my favorite activity. I drink wine occasionally and love to listen to live music. Although I was born and raised in Alaska, I just recently relocated back and can't get enough of these mountains. Haven't been on a snowmachine in quite sometime but hopefully soon. (Assuming we get SNOW).


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ak4life

55 year old Woman, in Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: snowmobiling, walking (fitness), pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, dogs, travel, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ak4life. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!