logo

Darrl

lonely and searching


I'am a self employed male that is very comfortable with my occupation,I like outdoor activities,hunting fishing . camping,I like to raise a garden,And I enjoy cooking and trying new recipies.I make a mean batch of fudge with walnuts.I enjoy evenings out ,to dinner or to pubs.My family is raised and out of the nest.I have no left over baggage.Looking for a long term relationship (possibly Marriage) If intrested please contact me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Darrl

70 year old Man, in Missoula, Montana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: riding/equestrian, camping, fishing, 4 wheeling, gardening, hunting, shooting, equestrian, pubs, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Darrl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!