logo

Rosie

Let's Discover The World Together!


I am loving, caring, funny, and enjoy meeting new people and making good friends. I enjoy listening to music (oldies, folk, cw, r&b, jazz, etc.); going to concerts, plays, comedy clubs, spectator sports; seeing a good movie; dining in or out; holding hands while walking a long a beach; good conversation; travel, and having someone teach me how to country western dance. I would like to meet a man who is tall; a people type of person; has a good sense of humor; likes to try new things; honesty; has some of the same interests; not jealous or possessive; and loves God.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rosie

61 year old Woman, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, basketball, football, badminton, darts, pool/billiards, live music, movies, board games, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rosie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!