logo

Mountaineer1960

MONTANI SEMPER LIBERI !!!

Mountaineer1960 - on my last birthday.
on my last birthday.

Im 6' tall, Large and in Charge, LOL! Im just a country boy looking for that country gal to share life with from now on! I clean up nice, and can tell someone to go screw themselves so politely, that they thank me for it, smile, and swear its a compliment too, ROFL! Most of the time though, Im just a "what ya see, is what ya get kinda pappy"! There is no pretense to me, nothing fancy or egotistical. Love to swim, fish, hunt, shoot skeet, and competition too. I build Hot Rod Cars, Trucks, and Bikes out of my own shop for a living now, but it is not what I have done most of my life. I am a veteran, love my country, and am true to my oath to the Constitution, and always will be! All the America Haters and detractors had just best pass me right on by. I love gardening, and flea markets and yard sales too! Going to the beach, or the mountains, or the great plains is awesome as long as I have the right company! Wanna take a road trip to no where in particular?! Lets go! My dually will take us there and back in any kind of weather, no problem, LOL! I have a sense of humor, some may say slightly twisted; but I prefer to think of it as "droll", LMAO!! I am combat wounded, and walk with a cane. Think you can keep up?! Dont worry, I will take it easy on you. ;O)) LOL!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mountaineer1960

Mountaineer1960

58 year old Man, in Inwood, West Virginia, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: native/aboriginal
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mountaineer1960. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!