logo

Justme54

Aging Gracefully

Justme54 - To know me is to love me
To know me is to love me

I never know what to say in these things, I'm honest, pay my bills on time, hard worker, been on both ends of the social latter, love country living, a survivor, kids and dogs like me, man of my word, born country grew-up in the city. If you would like to know more contact me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Justme54

Justme54

65 year old Man, in Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: skydiving, beach volleyball, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, shooting, pool/billiards, movies, chess, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Justme54. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!