logo

Bp

Blonde/Intelligent/Independent


I would like to meet someone who is kind, compassionate, and sensitive.. Someone who is kind to children, to the elderly, and to animals. Someone who is financially secure. A man of integrity, someone I could respect, and depend on. Someone who is not 'high maintenance', and a man who can honor and respect an independent woman, but also someone who would want to cherish that woman, and possibly make her want to be a little less independent at times. A man who would fill my life with love, and would want that love to be returned. Chemistry would be a must...(I believe in sparks!) ...everything else would fall in place.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bp

66 year old Woman, in Charlottetown, PEI, Canada
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), equestrian, hockey, coffee shops, fine dining, reading, TV news/educational, cats, current events/politics, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bp. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!