logo

Countrygirl51

Small town girl


Enjoy quiet times, good company, good conversation. Not into the party scene, however, do enjoy a dinner out, a concert or a family gathering. Seeking someone who has similar interests, who is not afraid of communication or expressing their feelings.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Countrygirl51

56 year old Woman, in Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, hockey, olympic sports, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Countrygirl51. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!