logo

Farmers Daughter

Farmer's daughter


I am confined to a wheelchair. Have a golden heart. I'm owned by a cat. I'm down to earth I have short hair (very short) I wear no make-up, can't put on. I wear glasses. Loving caring, Activies are limited. My match a good hearted man who believe's in courtship hard working strong values.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Farmers Daughter

54 year old Woman, in Portland, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: picnics, casinos, live theater, movies, bridge, video/online gaming, home renovation, TV drama, cats, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Farmers Daughter. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!