logo

Younglooking

to all the ladys.

Younglooking

Im a nice easy going person.non drinker.open minded.not a pushy person.have two children.21,20.they live with me for now.im looking for a good lady.someone that takes it easy.kinda layed back.smoke and drink is ok with me.im a smoker.like rock music.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Younglooking

Younglooking

56 year old Man, in Sandusky, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, football, olympic sports, fine dining, live music, live theater, board games, TV sports, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Younglooking. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!