logo

Leetmeet

were is true love

Leetmeet

I am open-minded, kind, flexible, sympatic, spontaneous, social and friendly person. In my freetime I listen to music, going out, the movies, cinema, reading, walking, cycling, sports, travelling, ect. I'd like to meet new people and I'm interested in other cultures and customs.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Leetmeet

Leetmeet

35 year old Woman, in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: asian
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: swimming, tennis, quadding/ATVs, fishing, hunting, walking (fitness), football, bowling, church, country drives, live music, museums/galleries, cooking, antiquing, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Leetmeet. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!