logo

Grammie5

Mature woman seeks companion


I am a widow and do not like to be alone, I am raising two grandchildren but find that male adult company is missing in my life now. I am open to casual friendship, dating and then see where it goes. I do not like drunks or liars I like honest, romantic, fun loving men


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Grammie5

66 year old Woman, in Saint Johnsbury, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, movies, shopping, board games, bridge, video/online gaming, cooking, reading, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Grammie5. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!