logo

Interestedandu

I am beginning to think there is no one out there for me!!


I am independent, so I am not looking for someone to take care of me, rather, I am looking for someone to spend time with, travel with, and just enjoy life. I love and own fine art, dining out, occasional drinks, the beach, the mountains, etc... I have traveled the world, and want to see more! Are you that person going with me?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Interestedandu

50 year old Woman, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: scuba diving, boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, board games, bridge, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Interestedandu. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!