logo

Funandfit

Fun & Fit with an enjoyable Wit


I'm a true gentleman, passionate, respectful, romantic with a zest for life. You'll never get your own door or chair when I'm present. I live on a lake and love nature. I enjoy kayaking, hiking, swimming, biking as well as time poolside or relaxing on my boat. I'm a Christian and have an on going and growing relationship with God. I enjoy dining out or in, I love music, dancing, movies as well as the Theater. I work with special needs children and they touch my heart. I seek that special women who is fit, fun and looks forward to each day.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Funandfit

62 year old Man, in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: swimming, water skiing, boating, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, football, hockey, working out, yoga, church, fine dining, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Funandfit. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!