logo

Irisheyes4u

Looking for good company


I am looking for someone who knows how to relax. I still work about 32 hours per week, but have flexibility in my schedule, Golf is one of my favorite past-times. I would like to find someone who wants good company. If the relationship develops, that would be find with me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 52 to 92

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Irisheyes4u

76 year old Man, in Burlington, Vermont, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, walking (pleasure), country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, cooking, TV sports, TV drama, TV news/educational, movies at home, current events/politics, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Irisheyes4u. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!