logo

Libraladyks

Attractive Woman of Color ISO Male Companion

Libraladyks

My daughter put me up to this so bare with me for I have no clue what to say. I'm a attractive woman of color with four adults with one college graduate that I'm extremely proud of out in Las Vegas, NV. I'm somewhat of a homebody but enjoy cooking, fashion , sewing and a lot more. My daughter has posted a few photos, but will post more at a later date once she's in town to take them for me. I highly prefer someone local (specifically in Kansas or Missouri), formal communication a must for I don't have access to play tag back and forth - My daughter will be my eyes throughout my tour here - So please provide a name and telephone for my internet time is limited and i can't type without one finger trust me. According to my daughter, your RACE is unimportant . Please be a LOCAL and athletic single/divorced/widower male between 50-70 years old, with a PHOTO, Height/Weight proportionate. Practice the utmost standards of personal hygiene and other personal habits . Enjoys movies, dancing, walking in the park feeding the birds, shopping, cooking and able to spend quality time with his new beautiful female companion. NO MARRIED/SEPARATED MALES PLEASE, No controlling / possessive males, Definitely none who displays their parts on the net (REAL MEN WITH CLASS AND SUBSTANCE ONLY APPLY), No alcoholics, drug users, racist, homophobes, child lovers, illegal's or those with problems with the law. College educated would be nice per my daughter - SMILES.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Libraladyks

Libraladyks

63 year old Woman, in Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, casinos, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, movies, shopping, bridge, cooking, TV news/educational, antiquing, family activities, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Libraladyks. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!