logo

Angeldelite

come grow old with me..the best is yet to come..


i luv to laugh,make others laugh,sensitive,generous,young at heart,with a romantique nature and passion to share..simple.. i luv to cook,take walks,tease,cuddle,make sand castles, movies,blow bubbles,camping n fishing,montain bike,kayak,play cards,travel,read,swim,gardening,fly a kit,dance,play in snow,bowling just have fun and i,m always willing to learn new things :) what i,m hoping to find is friendship,it,s the base,someone with humour,honesty, loving,sharing,complicity..a partner,of course DO want to feel a few sparks.. :)) CHEMISTRY.. it's what is behind those sweaty palms, the jumpy stomach, thumping heart, and nervous jitters.. chemistry also contributes to that warm, comfortable feeling you get from being with your partner..so the fear, shaking, flushing, weakness, and stammering.. are a result of this attraction..gives you that kick-up-your-heels, on-top-of-the-world feeling that attraction can bring, and gives you the energy to stay up all night talking to a new love..other times it simply keeps you wide-eyed and alert long past the time when you'd usually be yawning. I will get excited about somebody who can keep me up late at night :)))) I really value my sleep :) when i speak of this special feeling..it,s not just wanting to have sex..it,s having feelings, sharing these feelings..to many of you these sites are just to get some action..i luv action just want it with the right guy..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Angeldelite

58 year old Woman, in Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, picnics, bowling, coffee shops, movies, cooking, reading, movies at home, drawing/painting, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Angeldelite. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!