logo

Cotton Candy 57

Still a Prize . . .


Hello. I am both independent, but yearning to be linked; hard working, but desire quality time with someone special; serious, but with a sense of humor; spiritual, but non-religious; assertive, but tender (with the right person) -- that's the side I want to explore more! I am looking for a strong man who can appreciate my independence and understand my need to express myself through my work and not feel threatened nor disinterested. I would absolutely love someone who shares my interests (and job) in computer technology! (I have a tendency to be a nerd, but I'm trying to correct that -- that's why I'm here :-) There is a very loving, tender side of me that wants to be expressed to the right person. I am looking for someone interested in exploring the inner being of a person -- getting to know someone; someone with depth of mind and compassionate -- sensitive and sincere; someone able and open to communication and be able to accept and express opinions without defensiveness -- can't kiss, but willing to teach (is that you or me ;-). Also, I hate sarcasm. I would like to date someone honest, mannerly and someone able to treat a lady like a lady and handle himself as a man of honor. I, myself, am honest, mannerly, and able to respect and act like a lady in all situations (well, most of them ;-). I hope you are getting the idea that I am interested in a long-term relationship, not just "dating."


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cotton Candy 57

60 year old Woman, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: walking (pleasure), football, bowling, church, country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, board games, cooking, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cotton Candy 57. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!