logo

Pickles

Honest down to earth lady looking for a friend.


I'm an honest,old fashioned 54yr.old who loves to have good clean fun.I'm 6' tall with auburn hair,green eyes,and olive skin,I am American Indian and Irish lady from Okla.originally but,I live in RI.now. As far as fun,I like to go walking on the beach in the summer,walk in the park or have a picnic in the park.The music I like is gospel but I do like the oldies from the 50'san60s and soul music.I am a christain but ,not a finatic,I love the lord and I love to go to church.I do prefer pennecostal,but we all worship one lord and I'm not to judge.I do love children because I have 3 who are grown and married and live on thier own.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pickles

65 year old Woman, in Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: other
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), church, country drives, fine dining, movies, reading, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pickles. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!