logo

Bud1

looking for friendship at first


I am a retired/disabled w/m, who is caring, honest, quiet, easy-going, sane, flexible, open-minded, fairly intelligent and somewhat romantic. I enjoy music (most kinds), movies, traveling (weekend jaunts), dinner out/dinner in (candlelight), good conversation, sports to name a few. I seek a down to earth lady with similar interests for friendship first, then see where it may go. I would prefer someone with open-minded with no baggage.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bud1

66 year old Man, in Portland, Maine, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, bowling, pool/billiards, country drives, fine dining, movies, home renovation, TV sports, dogs, photography, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bud1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!