logo

Indiegirl

Indie girl looking for the 1% of the population to hangout with


Like art, movies, still listen to rock (mostly independent labels). Don't want to ride on the back of your motorcycle, but you can have one and love it. I am NOT spontaneous, not a liar, and not interested in changing or completing anyone. I am liberal and tolerant. I listen to NPR, watch Heroes and read...I like to laugh, complain about social injustice, and eat chocolate. I am not interested in money, muscle or wine.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Indiegirl

58 year old Woman, in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: masters degree
Income: average
Religion: Jewish
Interests: walking (pleasure), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, reading, movies at home, current events/politics, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Indiegirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!