logo

Andy62

LOOKING FOR MY LAST LOVE


You will find me a laid back, low maintenance, open minded, N/S, N/D, non-religious, free thinking, casual person with a good sense of humor. I have strong personal values and ethics. I am a good listener and I try not to prejudge. While in general I am a reasonably outgoing person, I also enjoy a certain amount of solitude. I have an appreciation for the simple things in life; the fall colors on the trees, catching snow flakes on your tongue, listening to the birds singing on a spring morning, the beauty of a waterfall, or the grandeur of an Alaskan glacier. My friends would say that I am honest, reliable, generous, sensitive and a gentleman. I believe that the gift of one’s time, is the most valuable gift that a person can give. Being retired has allowed me the freedom to volunteer with several organizations. In addition to volunteering, I also pursue my many diverse interests such as; current events, home projects, antiquing, traveling, museums and reading non-fiction. I am 62, 6’ 3” and weigh 190 lbs. I walk or bicycle almost every day for exercise and I try to keep reasonably fit. Generally, my radio is tuned to rock & roll oldies but I sometimes listen to light classical, light jazz or country music. My television interests include current events, science channels, the history channel, Jeopardy, and an occasional Redskins game. While I am most comfortable in an old pair of jeans, I can readily dress for most occasions.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 47 to 87

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Andy62

72 year old Man, in Dover, Delaware, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: sailing, boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (fitness), museums/galleries, home renovation, reading, TV comedy, TV news/educational, antiquing, photography, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Andy62. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!