logo

Areu4me

Everyday is a New Adventure


I am a 55 yr. old/YOUNG GAL who LOVES LIFE! I have a GREAT circle of friends and never a dull moment, but would like to find a "special someone" to share all the beauty that our wold holds. Love sunrises to sunsets, swimming, beaches, sailing, travel, walking, reading & yoga. Although I LOVE being active, am not adverse to spending a "special night" at home with that Mr. Right for ME!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Areu4me

65 year old Woman, in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: sailing, cross-country skiing, swimming, boating, walking (pleasure), yoga, pubs, country drives, fine dining, live theater, museums/galleries, bridge, reading, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Areu4me. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!