logo

Cowrustler

Outdoor guy looking for some one to share the world with


I'm an early retiree with a hobby ranch. I have horses, cows, goats, 2 dogs, and way too many cats but love them all. I read, ride, hunt, hike, garden, cook (not too bad, either), and enjoy life. I'm in good physical shape from the work around here. No health problems and told i'm reasonably good looking. Would like to find a lady who somewhat matches my interests and likes animals.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cowrustler

69 year old Man, in Rapid City, South Dakota, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: riding/equestrian, gardening, hiking, hunting, shooting, rodeo, fine dining, video/online gaming, cooking, reading, TV news/educational, cats, current events/politics, dogs, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cowrustler. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!