logo

Short Stuff

You won't be bored


Looking for that long term relationship with someone who is capable of being faithful,honest and sexual. I like to laugh and have fun doing just about anything wither it be hanging at home going out with friends. Love the ocean as well as the mountains and enjoy camping if its in a camper. Ya I'm a wimp. LOL Love to travel and take a ride to no where. Flea markets and yard sales always get me and old country stores.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Short Stuff

57 year old Woman, in Concord, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, bowling, coffee shops, country drives, live music, live theater, bridge, cooking, reading, dogs, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Short Stuff. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!