logo

Breeze52

sailor/photographer

Breeze52

Looking for someone who shares my passion for sailing. My profession is photographer but spending too much time on the ocean detracts from my ability to make an honest living. I'm tanned and happy and financially insecure. Maybe time to think about getting serious about life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Breeze52

Breeze52

58 year old Woman, in Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, sailing, boating, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), pro golf, rodeo, pool/billiards, working out, coffee shops, comedy clubs, reading, TV news/educational, dogs, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Breeze52. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!