logo

Special Lady

Blonds do have more fun!

Special Lady - Having Fun!
Having Fun!

I'm a very friendly person. I love people and enjoy just sitting and watching them. I like to travel, preferably by car. I like to get off the beaten path and see what there is to see. I like to go exploring, in antique shops, big cities, or backwoods. I love to learn new things and enjoy new experiences. I believe that we enter other's lives for a reason. I enter relationships as a friend and exit them in the same way. One can never have too many friends. I'm a one man woman. I share myself completely with that special person in hopes that he will do the same. I'm looking for my forever friend. Someone to love and respect for the rest of my life. He must be truthful and willing to discuss any issue that might come between us. I want someone to play with...someone who will make me laugh for the rest of my life. I'm a hopeless romantic and enjoy flowers, cards, surprises, etc. I expect no more from him than I am willing to give of myself. I enjoy quiet evenings by the fire, sipping some wine, the candles are lit, and we are quietly talking...or maybe just cuddling and listening to each other's heart beat. I like hot tubs, massages, chocolate covered strawberries, and sleeping in his arms. God gave us this wonderful world to be experienced and enjoyed. A major part of that wonder is the relationship between a man and a woman. Come explore life with me. I need a partner to show me the things that I might have missed.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Special Lady

Special Lady

68 year old Woman, in Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: baseball, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies, museums/galleries, entertaining/dinner parties, antiquing, family activities, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Special Lady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!