logo

Bluej

waiting for mr right


I am a mother of three grown sons and a grandparent of four.They all live out of state. I have a great personality.I try to keep fit ,I enjoy walking and member of local ymca.I am intrested in learning the game of golf.I enjoy dancing,music,reading,camping,travel,movies,shopping,and just enjoying the company of person I'm with. I work hard sunday threw thursday so I like to enjoy myself on friday and saterdays,looking for someone to do things with and if it leads to more than that then great! I'm openminded,a romantic at heart,laid back sorta person.I am pretty even tempered,carring to a fault.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bluej

61 year old Woman, in McCook, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, boating, walking (fitness), working out, pubs, fine dining, museums/galleries, family activities, photography, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bluej. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!