logo

Bandi

Bright, witty, contemporary female looking to share life!


Hi, I'm a "young" active, sensitive soul just reaching out to see what happens in the cyber dating world . I am a legal assistant and a part-time wanna-be published writer. I enjoy jogging, working out, fine restaurants, books, hanging out with friends, and being outdoors. I have blondish hair and green eyes. An ideal match is an active, intelligent, goal-oriented man who values and respects himself as well as others. Somewho has dealt with the "baggage" in his life and who can live in the moment.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bandi

65 year old Woman, in Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, gardening, walking (fitness), baseball, working out, fine dining, movies, cooking, TV news/educational, current events/politics, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bandi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!