Separated pending amicable divorce

Redmane - Chilling in my convertible
Chilling in my convertible

I'm fun loving! Love to laugh and enjoy good company. I only surround myself with positive people. I have a daughter who doesn't live at home. I love animals, children, music of all sorts, photography and learning something new. I'm just dipping my toes in the water right now so be gentle lol I have no room in my life for drama unless it's on lifetime. I'm a smoker and no I don't need a lecture my mother still does that for me haha

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



55 year old Woman, in Casselberry, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, bird watching, boating, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, equestrian, football, olympic sports, rodeo, bowling, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Redmane. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!