Seeking the one who completes my life, for life...


I am I guess a combination of many things, I am a country guy, but also a bit of a nerd as I am into tech professionally as an Electronics Technician in Health Tech. I tinker own my own in the same field. I am also a mechanic, carpenter, and general handyman. I am part Native American and part Caucasian, am very open minded about most things and most people. I am not racially or religiously motivated, I am however spiritual and tend to follow many of the native beliefs. I believe in natural cures when ever possible and I do at times "question authority". I do believe in God and Country. I am a very affectionate and passionate person, I believe in love, and togetherness. I am a snuggle bug, I love caring physical contact. With someone I love I am fiercely loyal, heck I am a Taurus! I am NOT violent, abusive, or demanding nor am I a heavy drinker, or drug user. But I am tolerant of others personal desires in that aspect. When I get off work I come home, not stop at the bar or go "hang out with co-workers". I have a car, actually a couple of them, one is a 2018, and I own my own my home, no mortgage, only taxes. I have a lot of work I need to do on the property, but it is 5 acres of lake front in the country with 3 bedrooms. Interests: Into outdoors, although I don't tolerate extreme heat or cold like I used to. I love music, most varieties from metal to classical. I love animals, and have 2 dogs and a cat. I like motorcycles, 4 wheelers, and jeeps. What I'm Looking for: I am looking for my best friend, companion, lover. Someone real. One who appreciates being loved for who they are, and would love me for who I am. I am a caring soul, and that has cost me dearly. I have been hurt many times, and I am tired of hurt. Tired of games and the bullsh*t people seem to like to dish out. All I hope to find is that special lady to enjoy life with until the sun no longer will shine. Are you she?

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



58 year old Man, in Palatka, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, auto racing, rodeo, pool/billiards, coffee shops, country drives, movies


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about TBWolf. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!