logo

d777

Seeking that special woman.

d777 - Great Smiles...
Great Smiles...

I am an optimist, young at heart and have great sense of humor. I am looking for serious and long term relationship with someone who is ready for the next chapter of their life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



d777

d777

61 year old Man, in Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: masters degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, riding/equestrian, skydiving, snowmobiling, water skiing, boating, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, 4 wheeling, shooting, baseball, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about d777. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!