logo

Sanfran1

In short

Sanfran1

Born and raised in a large CA city. I am in what is called Cajun country. I have lived here several years and have indulged in most Cajun activities. But I live a different lifestyle. I am a pescatarian. Living healthy is my main priority My main interests are symphony, opera, classical music, traveling, fine dining, scuba diving. I’m extremely loyal and patient. Honesty of utmost importance.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 49 to 89

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sanfran1

Sanfran1

70 year old Woman, in Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, scuba diving, skydiving, sailing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), football, pro golf, working out, yoga, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sanfran1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!