logo

Gwynnjoy

Be Still, My Heart

Gwynnjoy - Hanging Loose in Hawaii
Hanging Loose in Hawaii

I'm a writer and have had many careers, including journalist in Western Canada and Registered Hereford Ranch operator in Nova Scotia. I love animals, and I hope you do too. I am looking for someone who has the capacity to be a soul mate, who still has goals to fulfill and finds work and play a pleasure. One of my goals is to live in a pleasantly warm climate with my mate. Another is to be in a love-filled marriage where we treat each other with tenderness. When I am with others, I am very outgoing. I belonged to Toastmasters International for 10 years and still enjoy public speaking. I also need time alone to reflect and gain wisdom.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gwynnjoy

Gwynnjoy

67 year old Woman, in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: scuba diving, water skiing, relaxing on the beach, equestrian, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, reading, movies at home, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gwynnjoy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!