logo

Allib63

Looking for best friend, confidante, a man best friend, let's do thi

Allib63 - Me with 1 of my pups
Me with 1 of my pups

Divorced, looking for my partner in everything

Fun, love to travel, road trips, dancing, cooking, glamping, dogshows, horseback riding, etc. I love riding quads, on back of a motorcycle, horses, etc. Spontaneous fun and happiness Long term may b a viable option, but, friends FIRST I was married 24 years, I've been divorced 2. 5 years... Loving life, missing companionship and my do thing together, buddy!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Allib63

Allib63

55 year old Woman, in South Yuba City, California, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Allib63. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!