logo

mulattogirl

Looking to explore online dating

mulattogirl - Fun in the Sun
Fun in the Sun

I am middle ground when it comes to what I am searching for. I have been married a long time and just recently separated. Not quite sure what I want. I am very honest and up front with myself and others but I do like to play head games a bit and I also like to flirt, Please no vulgar sex talk nor do I want to feed into someones sexual fantasies. Just want to be adventurous and do something I have heard so much about and explore meeting people from around the world.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



mulattogirl

mulattogirl

57 year old Woman, in Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, swimming, boating, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, live theater, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about mulattogirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!