logo

Daddyoj

Hoping to find that One Special Friend...

Daddyoj

I am just a regular guy who is hoping to find a regular woman who shares at least some of the same interests as I do and wants to date, get to know each other and hopefully develop a real, long term partnership. I am 61 years young, 5'8" tall, pretty average in size, kind of like the teddy bear type, light drinker, the proud father of 3 terrific young adults and 2 beautiful grandchildren; they are my loves and my legacy. My family is very important to me, but Daddy is at a time in his life that he would like to find someone to share it with. I enjoy the outdoors almost any time of the year. Enjoy going for walks and discovering the things around us that makes our area what it is. I am a fan of most movies; from a good mystery or drama to some of the more creative and funny animated ones; enjoy a good comedy even would watch a good "chick flick"! My taste in music can be varied, but am mostly a fan of classic rock. Some of the groups on my MP3 player are Grand Funk, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Dave Mason, Yes, Genesis, Van Halen, Pat Benetar, Don Henley, Loggins and Messina, Eric Clapton, Kansas, ELP etc. You can usually find me on Sunday mornings listening to jazz, sipping coffee and reading the Sunday paper. Now, as are most men, I enjoy my sports and am a fan of our local teams. I am NOT a fanatic but do enjoy sitting and watching a game as our time would allow. I hope you would enjoy that as well. I also enjoy playing cards, from poker for fun or small wagers to spades or hearts. Haven't played cribbage in a long time but am willing to re-learn. Also enjoy playing board games, playing pool, bowling and the like. Motorcycles... I see a lot of women mention motorcycles as a "like". Sorry, I am not a fan of motorcycles for my own personal reasons. Don't own one, will never own one, won't ride one. But, if you want to take a nice ride in a car to an antique shop, a flea market, a beach so we can relax and enjoy the sun, or just a ride to nowhere, I'm your guy! Did I say, I love my coffee? I enjoy dining out, also cooking in (yes I can cook!); Enjoy dancing or seeing live music (yes a man that can dance!); Like going shopping too, whether it's to just walk and window shop or to browse for something I need. I enjoy going out on occasion and enjoying my friends, maybe some karaoke as well. I don't live beyond my means and am not very materialistic. I have a good job that provides a good life for me, but by no means make me rich. I am comfortable and for the most part keep on top of my expenses. I know there are a lot of men out there who portray themselves as something they are not; will post or say things because it's something you may want to hear. I am real, do not post or say BS, and frankly am very tired of all the BS that permeates these sites. I am just an average man who is thoughtful, caring, down to earth, easy going, glass 1/2 full, a great friend, a good father, a goofball at times, serious when needs to be, intelligent, well kept, youthful in thought and actions, very handy, cuddly, healthy, happy and hoping to find a woman who appreciated me for me and not who she can turn me into, as I would appreciate her for her. I live a very casual lifestyle; jeans and casual shirts are my norm, but can dress it up as the situation presents itself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Daddyoj

Daddyoj

61 year old Man, in Wanaque, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, football, pro golf, olympic sports, soccer/football, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Daddyoj. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!