logo

Nickrrr

New to all this

Nickrrr

A fun and active gent who likes to keep busy. I like to enjoy the finer things in life and would like to share those things with someone special. I'm looking for a mature lady who is young at heart and knows how to have fun. I'll always try to reply, so why not say hi?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nickrrr

Nickrrr

47 year old Man, in Stourbridge, England, UK
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, tennis, hunting, picnics, soccer/football, coffee shops, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live theater, movies, cooking, TV drama, home renovation, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nickrrr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!