logo

Moonbeam1965

Tired of being lonely...

Moonbeam1965 - Christmas with my sister
Christmas with my sister

I am a workaholic that loves what I do, a homebody the other part of the time. Which means I don't really get out to meet people on a personal level. I moved to FL due to my job - I don't know anyone in the area & even though I've been here for 3 years now - I travel often so I really do not know the area as well as I should. I am looking for someone to be with physically, spend time with - which means: regardless of how wonderful you may be - I prefer local guys - the long distance relationship isn't what I am looking for. And if you think you are going to "woo" me into sending you money - move on! If you are not in the USA, I am not sending you money to bring you back home, get you out of some foreign embassy or whatever "hell" you are in -- bottom line - I work hard for my money and have been burned enough times to know that I will never give another man any - go get your own job - make an honest living - be honorable - stop preying on the lonely hearts only to further torment and break them. (sorry - I do get a little passionate about people taking advantage of others - ok I've removed my soap box -- moving on: ) I'm hoping to find someone to hang out with - spend time with - cuddle, snuggle - etc -- I believe in being honest and forthcoming - at my age, I'm tired of games - lay the cards on the table - if you like what you see then join in - if not, I wish you the best and move on -- fair enough? Here's my hand: Christian, White, Big, Curvy, Beautiful, lady seeks gentlemen to be Master, lover, friend, companion - I am an eclectic in most everything from my hobbies to music to what i like - Music: Country, Gospel, Bluegrass, Rhythm & Blues, Big Band, Swing, (pretty much everything except "hard Metal" or "rap" -- hobbies: swimming, walking, reading, puzzles, -- things I enjoy but haven't done in awhile: camping, bike riding, horseback riding, visiting museums, -- I enjoy laughing, open displays of affection, hand holding, kissing, etc, I love dogs but currently do not have one. - I actually like most creatures - and nature - heritage and history. some of my faults: workaholic, I snore, tend to be a bit shy at first - intimidated by large crowds, a homebody. So if your still here, reading through all this and would be interested in connecting to see how things go - drop me a line - I'm looking forward to the next adventure - hoping it may be with you...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Moonbeam1965

Moonbeam1965

52 year old Woman, in Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, church, live theater, reading, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Moonbeam1965. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!