logo

Traveler in Time

Smart, sassy and ready for adventure

Traveler in Time

Full of life, want to find a partner in crime who is educated, spontaneous, generally happy and content. Cute, cuddly and not afraid to share feelings (goes for both you and me). I work full time. Love my job. Have lots of time to travel.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Traveler in Time

Traveler in Time

63 year old Woman, in Boonton, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Jewish
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, olympic sports, pro tennis, working out, yoga, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Traveler in Time. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!