logo

Lionlight

Go on - drop me a line ;o)

Lionlight - Relaxing at Tall Ships in Sunderland 2018
Relaxing at Tall Ships in Sunderland 2018

I'm retired, free, solvent and very single, apart from my cat Millie, but she's not a great conversationalist and doesn't get out much these days. I'm intelligent with my own house and car, no family or other ties here and have loads of interests. I'm somewhat eclectic, spiritual and have plans and dreams for the future, but I'd much rather share them than go it alone. I'm looking for someone interesting to share the rest of my days, hopefully also retired, free, solvent and single...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lionlight

Lionlight

67 year old Man, in Scarborough, England, UK
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: vapor only
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, boating, camping, picnics, walking (pleasure), pubs, coffee shops, country drives, movies, museums/galleries, board games, cats, drawing/painting, spirituality, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lionlight. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!