the Bluesboy's looking around...


I'm an easy going guy looking for a petite to average woman that's responsible, caring, fun, and knows what she wants. Some of my hobbies are camping, motorcycles, guitar, woodworking. Enjoy see a good live blues band. You can find out more when we get together.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



64 year old Man, in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Interests: camping, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, darts, pool/billiards, country drives, live music, movies, board games, home renovation, musical instruments/singing, antiquing, photography, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bluesboy. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!