logo

The Dreamer

Life is still good


I love getting out in the world and doing things, from bbqing with friends and family to weekend travel, a little dancing, movies, theater, however I can be a bit of a homebody as I am a country girl at heart. Who loves my cowboy boots and jeans. I enjoy going for dinner every now and than, but cooking is my thing, gardening, fishing, I love country living, and a beautiful well kept home. You can always find fresh flowers throughout my home. I’m just looking for a nice guy to enjoy life with that’s it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



The Dreamer

58 year old Woman, in Ranchettes, Wyoming, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: golf, snowmobiling, swimming, sailing, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about The Dreamer. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!