logo

Brenay

Where are you✋

Brenay - Enjoying a summer day
Enjoying a summer day

I am a 54 year old woman who's looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady. He must be loving, kind, truthful and honest. The special guy that I'm seeking must be self supportive, has his own car and his own money. The things that I ask a guy to possess, I also possess these things. Can't wait to meet you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Brenay

Brenay

55 year old Woman, in Redford, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), church, coffee shops, comedy clubs, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Brenay. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!