logo

Marzipan4real

Marzipan4real - A visit with my loyal and loving friend
A visit with my loyal and loving friend

It is no secret, I am a plus sized gal. I am a nature lover and love to walk among trees. I also love to explore new locations. I like to admire architecture, bricks, stone, doorways, etc. I adore animals (not reptiles). I have pierced ears (1 per ear) and do not have any tattoos. I am a life long non smoker. I am an autodidact and curious about many things and enjoy learning. Manners are very important. I am seeking someone who has excellent communication skills and is exhausted with merry go round dating and is serious about meeting a wonderful woman. I do not drive - however - I am an excellent navigator. I would expect that after a few emails you would be ready and prepared to provide your local (Ontario) phone number so that we may proceed forward. Best wishes to all.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Marzipan4real

Marzipan4real

56 year old Woman, in Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Interests: swimming, bird watching, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, olympic sports, soccer/football, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live music, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Marzipan4real. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!