I'm a reluctant internet dating virgin, not sure about this but hey, nothing ventured. My friends describe me as quiet but fun to be with, a hopeless romantic, a faithfull, loyal and reliable person. Meet for a coffee/drink, then we will see what happens from there. Im hoping to meet a sensible, reliable and trustworthy man, have a sense of humour, make an effort in a relationship, because I will, and it is important to keep the romance alive, you have to work at a relationship, but not to hard. I would like an affectionate, caring and romantic guy, if we have the chemistry and get on the skies the limit.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



60 year old Woman, in Newport, Wales, UK
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, stargazing, curling, darts, pubs, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping, board games, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Summer58uk. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!