logo

Linda54

no games please

Linda54 - no games please
no games please

I am a people person. I enjoy being around the right people. I treat others the way I want to be treated. That was the way I was raised. I am a Christian. I am kind, gentle, courteous, compassionate and loving. I am just a poor simple country gal. I love going to flea markets and yard sales and old car shows. I like being outside. I love to cook just hate cleaning up the mess. My place is made to live in not to look at. I am a decent housekeeper, mostly clutter. Looking for a good Christian man. Non smoker or drinking.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Linda54

Linda54

63 year old Woman, in Berea, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, church, country drives, movies, museums/galleries, board games, cooking, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Linda54. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!