logo

MedicineWoman

MedicineWoman - always a smile :-)
always a smile :-)

Moi ... 5'4" tall, size 12 in fashion, Blonde Hair, Green eyes and very feline.. ! being sensitive, caring, understanding and loyal: I am both intelligent and quick witted with a great sense of humour and pleasing personality: Kindness .. Sincerity and Compassion are an esteemed part of my daily life: ... considered a superlative communicator and listener:.. with respect to myself I have accepted the gift of singleness... I may live alone ~ but definitely not lonely ... I am enthusiastic ... but not desperate .. ! All Genuine Parts and maybe of no importance, I am a member of MENSA: ... by no means am I perfect, but then who is.. ? ... We all have a select image of our ideal mate, but we can become too particular with time and end up with lonesome blues: Travel is high on my agenda at any time to any hot, exotic and adventurous locations... I love exploring new horizons ... also impulsive weekend breaks . do so enjoy Theatre, Opera, Ballet, The Arts: Fine Wine, and Dining: many interests too numerous to mention.. ! ... in particular, Creative Artwork ~ Graphic Design. I have a varied and eclectic taste in most music. indeed I am a very homely girl too, spending quality time with my man is paramount:-) but, oh ... I so hate early mornings!! ... call me sophisticated, charming, with a twist of culture and a dash of class.. ! * An Independent Filly Who Does not Want to Be Taken for a Ride* *I Need Only a Well Shod Thoroughbred Male of Good Temperament* * * MY PICS ARE SEPTEMBER 2013 * recently changed hairstyle ... but still me .. !


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 52 to 92

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MedicineWoman

MedicineWoman

72 year old Woman, in Leeds, England, UK
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: riding/equestrian, gardening, picnics, equestrian, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, live theater, movies, shopping, reading, TV drama, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MedicineWoman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!